Digitalfreebie Welcome by Moosscrapes


 

Se vi iscrivete alla newsletter riceverete questo delicato kit digitale in omaggio.

If you sign up to the newsletter you will receive this delicate digital kit for free.

Informazioni su sanztosi

www.monicc.wordpress.com
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in digitalscrap, Freebies e contrassegnata con , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

2 risposte a Digitalfreebie Welcome by Moosscrapes

  1. Pingback: Digitalfreebie Welcome by Moosscrapes | MOnica e lo scrapbooking | Scoop.it

  2. Raphael ha detto:

    Howdy I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Digg for
    something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks
    for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

    Mi piace

Buon commento a tutti!!... ^_^

